Coachella is fast-approaching and with it, a number of artists on this year’s lineup will also be playing shows in the SF Bay Area. Each year, either before, in-between, or after the premier two-weekend festival in the Indio desert, you’ll find these artists in the Bay Area—and arguably these shows can even be more impressive than their Coachella appearances, due to longer set times and more intimate venues.

So set your FOMO aside, we’ve found all the Coachella artists playing local shows between now and the rest of this year.

 

 

Friday, April 6: HAIM, Lizzo @ Greek Theatre

Friday, April 6: Cash Cash @ Pure Night Club (Sunnyvale)

Saturday, April 7: Chromeo, Phantoms @ Fox Theater

Saturday, April 7: ELOHIM @ Silm’s

Saturday, April 7: Chromeo (DJ set) @ Complex Oakland

Tuesday, April 10: Moses Sumney @ The New Parish

Wednesday, April 11: Lion Babe @ 1015 Folsom

Thursday, April 12: Migel, Sirnochalant, Savant @ Greek Theatre

Thursday, April 12: ALVVAYS, The Drums, Frankie Rose @ Fox Theater

Thursday, April 12: Tom Misch @ The Warfield

Thursday, April 12: Computer Love w/ Miguel + DJ Vice @ Love + Propaganda

RELATED: Beyoncé, Eminem and The Weeknd to Headline Coachella 2018

 

Friday, April 13: Vance Joy @ Greek Theatre

Friday, April 13: Ibeyi, Overcoats @ The Fillmore

Saturday, April 14: Kygo, Alan Walker @ Greek Theater

Saturday, April 14: Carpenter Brut @ The Regency Ballroom

Saturday, April 14: Hannah Wants @ Audio SF

Sunday, April 15: Snakehips @ Phoenix Hotel (Poolside Day Party)

Sunday, April 15: Kygo, Alan Walker @ Greek Theater

Sunday, April 15: Ron Gallo, The Nue Party, Twen @ The Independent

Monday, April 16: King Krule @ Fox Theater

Tuesday, April 17: Jamiroquai @ Bill Graham Civic

Tuesday, April 17: Sirgid @ The Independent

Tuesday, April 17: Soulwax @ The Regency Ballroom

Tuesday, April 17: B Boys, Marbled Eye @ Rickshaw Stop

Wednesday, April 18: Petit Biscuit @ Fox Theater

Wednesday, April 18: Alt-J, The Neighborhood @ Bill Graham Civic

Wednesday, April 18: A Perfect Circle @ SJSU Event Center

Wednesday, April 18: Jungle @ The Warfield

Thursday, April 19: Nile Rodgers, The English Beat @ Fox Theater

Thursday, April 19: Yaeji (live) @ 1015 Folsom

Friday, April 20: Fleet Foxes, Amen Dunes @ Greek Theatre

Friday, April 20: Marian Hill, Michl @ The Warfield

Friday, April 20: Joe Claussell, Peggy Gou, Azel Boman and Noncompliant @ Public Works

Friday, April 20: Bedoin @ The Great Northern

 

Friday, April 20: Princess Nokia @ 1015 Folsom

Friday, April 20: Sasha Robotti @ Audio SF

Saturday, April 21: Moon Boots @ The Independent

Saturday, April 21: Maceo Plex, Shiny Objects @ The Great Northern

Tuesday, April 24: Hayley Kiyoko @ The Fillmore

Tuesday, April 24: Jorja Smith @ The Regency Ballroom

Tuesday, April 24: Barclay Crenshaw @ The Independent

Friday, April 27: Django Django @ The Independent

Saturday, April 28: Django Django @ Great American Music Hall

Tuesday, May 8: Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Schoolboy Q @ Oracle Arena

Saturday, May 12: Blurry Vision Festival feat. SZA, Migos, Brockhampton at Oakland’s Middle Harbor Shoreline

Wednesday, May 23: The War on Drugs at BFD (Concord Pavilion)

Thursday, May 24: Monolink, Giraffage, Mansion, Charles the First, Pigeon Hole (Lightning in a Bottle festival) at San Antonio Recreation Area

Thursday, May 24: Tank and the Bangas, The Seshen @ The Fillmore

Friday, May 25: Bleachers, Tank the Bangas, Magic Giant at Napa Bottlerock Festival

Friday, May 25: MAGIC GIANT @ The Chapel

Friday, June 8: Deorro @ August Hall

Saturday, June 16: Flatbush Zombies, Kirk Knight @ The Warfield

Saturday, June 24: Post Malone, 21 Savage @ Shoreline Amphitheatre

Wednesday, June 27: Belle and Sebastian, Japanese Breakfast @ Fox Theater

Friday, August 10: Snail Mail @ Swedish American Hall

Thursday, August 16: Belly @ Great American Music Hall

 

Thursday, August 16: David Byrne @ Fox Theater

Saturday, August 18: David Byrne @ City National Civic

Wednesday, August 22: David Byrne @ Bill Graham Civic

Saturday, August 25: Alison Wonderland @ Bill Graham Civic

Saturday, September 29: Beyonce, Jay Z @ Levi’s Stadium

Thursday, October 2: Oh Sees @ Great American Music Hall

Friday, October 8: Oh Sees @ Great American Music Hall