One day after officially announcing the return of the Treasure Island Music Festival, organizers for the two-day event revealed the full 2018 lineup, headlined by psychedelic rock band Tame Impala and rapper A$AP Rocky.

Beyond the headliners, additional acts on this year’s bill include turntablists Diplo and Mark Ronson making their West Coast debut performing as disco duo ‘Silk City, along with folk-rock band Lord Huron, dub vocalist Santigold, and electro-soul duo Jungle.


Full Lineup:
Tame Impala
A$AP Rocky
Silk City (Diplo + Mark Ronson)
Lord Huron
Courtney Barnett
Pusha T
Sharon Van Etten
Cigarettes After Sex
Hiatus Kaiyote
Laff Trax (Toro y Moi + Nosaj Thing)
U.S. Girls
Moses Sumney
Alex Cameron
Polo & Pan
George Fitzgerald
Soccer Mommy
Gilligan Moss

A big part of yesterday’s announcement was the festival’s new location at Middle Harbor Shoreline Park (MHSP) — located minutes from downtown Oakland. The Festival was forced to relocate after its tenth year in 2016 due to ongoing development and construction at the original site.

Two-day general admission (GA) and VIP tickets will go on sale this Friday, May 18 at 12pm PST, with escalating pricing tiers as tier sell out. Tier 1 tickets start at $165 for GA and $325 for VIP, jumping to $175 and $335 for GA and VIP in Tier 2, and then up to $185 and $345 for GA and VIP weekend passes during the regular sale. VIP tickets offer a preferred viewing area next to the main stage, an exclusive tented lounge with a full liquor bar, along with special restrooms, concessions, and additional amenities yet to be announced. Single-day tickets and additional transportation information will be announced in the coming months.