THIS EVENT HAS ENDED
Tue June 30, 2020

Spanish Classes Online

SEE EVENT DETAILS
Would you like your kid to learn Spanish? Join us at Toc Toc Spanish!

We have 4 online classes a day, every day (including Sundays!) .


? SPANISH FOR KIDS (6 - 12 years old) We go on a passport stamp hunt through Spanish speaking countries.
? We teach Spanish through Geography, landscapes, culture and art.

Monday to Sunday:

? Intermediate and Advanced: 5 pm EDT / 4 pm CDT / 3 pm MDT / 3 pm PDT


?All our classes are $5 per class. Discounted semesters available! ?

Registration at https://www.toctocspanish.com/online-classes
Would you like your kid to learn Spanish? Join us at Toc Toc Spanish!

We have 4 online classes a day, every day (including Sundays!) .


? SPANISH FOR KIDS (6 - 12 years old) We go on a passport stamp hunt through Spanish speaking countries.
? We teach Spanish through Geography, landscapes, culture and art.

Monday to Sunday:

? Intermediate and Advanced: 5 pm EDT / 4 pm CDT / 3 pm MDT / 3 pm PDT


?All our classes are $5 per class. Discounted semesters available! ?

Registration at https://www.toctocspanish.com/online-classes
read more
show less
   
EDIT OWNER
Owned by
{{eventOwner.email_address || eventOwner.displayName}}
New Owner

Update

EDIT EDIT
Date/Times:
Online 197 Upcoming Events
San Francisco, CA

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA EVENTS CALENDAR

TODAY
27
SATURDAY
28
SUNDAY
29
MONDAY
1
The Best Events
Every Week in Your Inbox

Thank you for subscribing!

Edit Event Details

I am the event organizer



Your suggestion is required.



Your email is required.
Not valid email!

    Cancel
Great suggestion! We'll be in touch.

Success!

Your event is now LIVE on SF STATION

COPY LINK TO SHARE Copied

or share on


See my event listing


Looking for more visibility? Reach more people with our marketing services