Wed May 27 - Tue June 30, 2020

Spanish Classes Online

Would you like your kid to learn Spanish? Join us at Toc Toc Spanish!

We have 4 online classes a day, every day (including Sundays!) .


SPANISH FOR LITTLE KIDS (2 - 5 years old) We teach numbers, colors and animals through a sing-along and puppets.
Non-Spanish speakers welcome!

Monday to Sunday:
11 am EDT / 10 am CDT / 9 am MDT / 8 am PDT
2 pm EDT / 1 pm CDT / 12 pm MDT / 11 am PDT (starts April 20th)


All our classes are $5 per class. Discounted semesters available!

Registration at https://www.toctocspanish.com/online-classes
Would you like your kid to learn Spanish? Join us at Toc Toc Spanish! We have 4 online classes a day, every day (including Sundays!) . SPANISH FOR LITTLE KIDS (2 - 5 years old) We teach numbers, colors and animals through a sing-along and puppets. Non-Spanish speakers welco...
read more
show less
   
EDIT OWNER
Owned by
{{eventOwner.email_address || eventOwner.displayName}}
New Owner

Update

EDIT EDIT
Date/Times:
  • Wed May 27 (8am to 8:30am)
  • Thu May 28 (8am to 8:30am)
  • Fri May 29 (8am to 8:30am)
  • show more
    show less
Online 421 Upcoming Events
San Francisco, CA

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA EVENTS CALENDAR

TODAY
27
SATURDAY
28
SUNDAY
29
MONDAY
1
The Best Events
Every Week in Your Inbox

Edit Event Details

I am the event organizer



Your suggestion is required.



Your email is required.
Not valid email!

    Cancel
Great suggestion! We'll be in touch.

Success!

Your event is now LIVE on SF STATION

COPY LINK TO SHARE Copied

or share on


See my event listing


Looking for more visibility? Reach more people with our marketing services