Launch Party with TAL M. KLEIN at Books Inc. Mountain View

When
Event has passed (Wed Jul 26, 2017 - Wed Jul 26, 2017)
Where
Books Inc. in Mountain View
Time
7:00 PM
Cost
Free
Tags
Literary, Author Appearance

Description

Tal M. Klein joins us for a Launch Party celebrating his sci-fi adventure novel, The Punch Escrow. Tal's debut was the far and away first place winner of the hard science fiction contest, and has been described as "an alt-futuristic hard-science thriller with twists and turns you'll never see coming. I couldn't put it down." by Felicia Day, founder of Geek & Sundry. The Punch Escrow is a must-read for fans of Looper and The Martian.

Location

location
  1. Books Inc. in Mountain View 301 Castro Street, Mountain View, CA