Disney On Ice presents Follow Your Heart

When
Thu Feb 15 (full schedule below)
Where
Golden 1 Center
Time
07:00 PM
Cost
$20 - $85
Tags
City
Claim this listing

Schedule

Golden 1 Center
547 L Street
Sacramento, CA
Thu Feb 15 (07:00 PM)
Sat Feb 17 (11:00 AM)
Sun Feb 18 (03:00 PM)
SAP Center
525 W Santa Clara St
San Jose, CA
Wed Feb 21 (07:00 PM)
Thu Feb 22 (07:00 PM)
Fri Feb 23 (07:00 PM)
Sat Feb 24 (11:00 AM)
Sun Feb 25 (11:00 AM)
Oracle Arena & O.co Coliseum
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA
Wed Feb 28 (07:00 PM)
Thu Mar 1 (07:00 PM)
Fri Mar 2 (07:00 PM)
Sat Mar 3 (11:00 AM)
Sun Mar 4 (11:00 AM)

Location

location
  1. SAP Center 525 W Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA
  2. Oracle Arena & O.co Coliseum 7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA
  3. Golden 1 Center 547 L Street, Sacramento, CA