Sea Of Dreams NYE, one of the biggest New Year’s parties, announced today that Little Dragon was added to the lineup, which already features Thievery Corporation and A-Trak

UPDATE: Set times below


Held for the first time this year at Bill Graham Civic, Sea Of Dreams NYE 2014 will also host moombahton master Dillon Francis, trip-hop producer Emanicpator, bass kings Minnesota and Lowriderz and Dirtybird Records DJs.

Previously located at the Concourse Exhibition Center, this year’s theme is “Vibrantsea…which calls us home to the ocean of Delight … into that energetic realm of felt.” In addition to music, this costumed spectacle will feature a variety of dance and circus performances, aerialists, and acrobats. Tickets are still available, but with an escalating price.

MORE: Photos of Sea Of Dreams (Lunacy) NYE 2013

Full Lineup
Thievery Corporation
Little Dragon
Dillon Francis
Rob Garza
J Phlip (Dirtybird records)
Worthy (Dirtybird records)
Christian Martin (Dirtybird records)
Nolan Gray
Samba Drop

Downtempo electronic duo Thievery Corporation rewrote the book on lounge music. Their dub, jazz, and world groove sounds are mixed into bossa nova and reggae-like beats.

Swedish electronic music group Little Dragon had a great showing at Treasure Island this year. Yukimi Nagano’s delicate vocals pair eloquently with their chillout style.

Club DJ A-Trak hails from Canada and is one of the most sought-after electronic music remixers, having produced his own hit versions of Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Boys Noize tracks. His Duck Sauce collaboration with Armand Van Helden has also created a number of hits likes, “Barbara Streisand”.

Find more New Year’s events with SF Station’s New Year’s Eve Guide.