Common, one of Chicago and hip-hop’s finest, returns with his new album The Dreamer, The Believer which you can currently stream in advance of its December 20th release date. 

After a three year absence from the music world, Common will return with a brand new full length The Dreamer, The Believer due out December 20th. In the weeks leading up to the release fans can stream the album in its entirety on Common’s YouTube channel.

The Dreamer, The Believer features an impressive list of guest appearances in Maya Angelou, Nas, and fellow Chicago native John Legend. Common and Nas also collaborated on an album together titled Nas.Com which will see light sometime in 2012.

Tracklist for The Dreamer, The Believer:

1. The Dreamer (feat. Maya Angelou)

2. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Nas)

3. Blue Sky

4. So Sweet

5. Gold

6. Lovin’ I Lost

7. Raw (How You Like It)

8. Cloth

9. Celebrate

10. Windows

11. The Believer (feat. John Legend)

12. Pops Belief!