Listen to Miike Snow’s new track “Devil’s Work” from their forthcoming untitled 2012 album.

Swedish indie-electronic group Miike Snow have released the first song “Devil’s Work”  from their forthcoming 2012 album. The group recently announced that they have completed the follow-up to their 2009 self-titled debut which gained them critical acclaim.

While the band announced the completion of their new record, they also stated they are finishing the album’s artwork, shooting videos, and planning tour dates as well.

Check out “Devil’s work” below and tell us what you think in the comments!