Wait no longer, Lil’ Wayne just dropped his first project since getting out of jail.

The mixtape mostly consists of freestyles over some of today’s most popular beats — tracks like Drake’s “Marvin’s Room”, Gunplay’s “Rollin'”, and even Kreayshawn’s “Gucci Gucci.” It only features two guests: Wayne’s Young Money protege Gudda Gudda and indie-rap weirdo superstar Lil B. Download the mixtape free here

Track Listing:

01 Tunechi’s Back

02 Rollin’ (Freestyle)

03 Throwed Off (Freestyle) [ft. Gudda Gudda]

04 Gucci Gucci (Freestyle)

05 Marvin’s Room (Freestyle)

06 Sure Thing (Freestyle)

07 Grove St. Party (Freestyle) [ft. Lil B]

08 Racks (Freestyle)

09 Hands Up (Freestyle)

10 Sorry 4 The Wait

11 Inkredible Remix (Freestyle)

12 IDK (Freestyle)