There’s been some silence from The Antlers’ camp since the 2009 release of Hospice, but they’ve apparently moved into the studio for the last five months and are set to release Burst Apart May 10 via Frenchkiss Records.  Tickets went on sale this morning for their subsequent US tour, which includes a stop at the Great American Music Hall on May 31.  Check out the official tracklist and a video of the band performing Burst Apart in its entirety at SXSW after the jump.

The Antlers


01 I Don’t Want Love

02 French Exit

03 Parentheses

04 No Widows

05 Rolled Together

06 Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out

07 Tiptoe

08 Hounds

09 Corsicana

10 Putting the Dog to Sleep