Alexander Ebert, frontman for Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, is taking a short break from his 10-member crew to release his debut LP. Listen to it for free until its official release tomorrow.

The album, Alexander, was recorded in Ebert’s bedroom during breaks from touring as Edward Sharpe. He played all of the instruments himself, including guitar, Lowery organ, clarinet, violin, and percussion, and “mouth sounds.” Stream it here HERE.

Alexander track listing:

1. Let’s Win!

2. Awake My Body

3. Truth

4. In The Twilight

5. Bad Bad Love

6. Old Friend

7. A Million Years

8. Remember Our Heart

9. Glimpses

10. Let’s Make A Deal To Not Make A Deal

In other Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros news, look out a new album later this year and the band’s show alongside the Flaming Lips and other acts at the Harmony Festival in Sonoma County on June 11-12. Not a bad excuse to escape the June fog for some country sunshine!