Mission Theater Events

Add your event listing for free!
«Feb, 2017»
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Popular Calendars
Districts
See also
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Events: Saturday, February 25, 2017
1 to 4 of 4
  at ODC Theater (Feb 24 - Mar 4: Fridays and Saturdays, 8pm; Sunday, Feb 26, 5pm; Thursday, Mar 2, 8pm)

Feb 24 - Mar 4: Fridays and Saturdays, 8pm; Sunday, Feb 26, 5pm; Thursday, Mar 2, 8pm 13th Floor and Twisted Oak present...

 More »
Categories: Mission, Theater, Play
 Buy Tickets
at Victoria Theatre (7 & 10 p.m.)

SILENCE! The Musical, the unauthorized parody of “The Silence of the Lambs,” tells the story of rookie FBI agent Clarice...

 More »
Categories: Mission, Theater, Musical
 Buy Tickets
  at Brava Theater Center (Wed-Thur 2/15-16 - 7pm, Fri 2/17 - 8pm, Sun-Mon, 2/19-20 - 7pm, Fri-Sat, 2/24-25 - 8pm, Sun 2/26 - 3pm, Thur 3/2 - 7pm, Fri-Sat, 3/3-4 - 8pm, Sun 3/5 - 3pm)

Wed-Thur 2/15-16 - 7pm, Fri 2/17 - 8pm, Sun-Mon, 2/19-20 - 7pm, Fri-Sat, 2/24-25 - 8pm, Sun 2/26 - 3pm, Thur 3/2 - 7pm,...

 More »
 Buy Tickets
  at Z Space (Sat (Feb 4, 11, 18, & 25) 8 PM, Mon (Feb 6) 7 PM, Tues (Feb 7, 14 & 21) 7 PM, Wed (Feb 8, 15, 22) 7 PM, Thur (Feb 9, 16, & 23) 7 PM, Fri (Feb 10, 17, 24) 8 PM)

Sat (Feb 4, 11, 18, & 25) 8 PM, Mon (Feb 6) 7 PM, Tues (Feb 7, 14 & 21) 7 PM, Wed (Feb 8, 15, 22) 7 PM, Thur (Fe...

 More »
 Buy Tickets
1 to 4 of 4