See Halloween San Francisco Bay Area Events

San Francisco Play Events

Add your event listing for free!
« Oct, 2017 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Popular Calendars
Districts
San Francisco
See also
Bay Area
South Bay
San Jose
Peninsula
North Bay
East Bay
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Events: Saturday, October 21, 2017
1 to 5 of 5
Barbecue at San Francisco (SF) Playhouse (3pm)

Barebcue is a new and exciting play that will leave you laughing hysterically and challenging all of your presumptions about the A...

More »
Buy Tickets
ROLE CALL - Plays by foolsFURY women at Theatre of Yugen / Noh Space (8pm)

Thurs (Oct. 5, 12, 19) 8 PM; Fri (Oct. 6, 13, 20) 8 PM; Sat (Oct. 7, 14, 21) 8 PM; Sun (Oct. 15, 22) 2 PM; Mon (Oct. 9) 7 PM Fool...

More »
Buy Tickets
at The EXIT on Taylor (September 28 - October 29. Previews: Thursday, September 28 @ 7 p.m. and Friday, September 29 @ 8pm. Opening Night: Saturday, September 30 @ 8 p.m. Press Night: Monday, October 2 @ 7 p.m. Following dates: October 5 - 8, 12 - 15, 19 - 22, 26 - 29)

Hilarious and absurd yet startlingly familiar, The Mineola Twins marks the first appearance of Pulitzer Prize winner Paula Vogel's...

More »
Buy Tickets
Madame Ho by Eugenie Chan at Exit Theatre (2pm, 8pm)

Inspired by the life of Chan’s great-grandmother, Madame Ho tells the fascinating story of a formidable Barbary Coast, San Francis...

More »
Categories: San FranciscoArtsPlay
Buy Tickets
Small Mouth Sounds at The Strand Theater (2pm, 7:30pm)

Small Mouth Sounds by Bess Wohl Directed by Rachel Chavkin October 11–December 10, 2017 A.C.T.’s Strand Theater 1127 Market...

More »
Categories: Civic CenterPlay
Buy Tickets
Events: Saturday, October 21, 2017
1 to 5 of 5