Presented by San Francisco Independent Film Festival

The 5th Annual San Francisco Documentary Festival

Lots of great films in this year's line up!

When
Event has passed (Sat May 13, 2006 - Sun May 21, 2006)
Tags
City Events, Film Festivals
Claim this listing

Description

Friday May 12
Roxie Cinema
==============

5pm: Class Act
7pm: The Treasures of Long Gone John
9pm: Diameter of a Bomb


Saturday May 13
Womenís Building
==============

3pm: Mind Over Matter
5pm: Pizza! The Movie
7pm: Unauthorized and Proud of It
9pm: Punk Like Me


Sunday May 14
Womens Building
==============

1pm: Letter From the Other Side
3pm: Snapshosts
5pm: Cracked But Not Broken
7pm: The Future of Pinball
9pm: Dan Aykroyd Unplugged on UFOs


Monday May 15
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: Class Act
9pm: Diameter of a Bomb


Tuesday May 16
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: Letters From Other Side
9pm: Muskrat Lovely


Wednesday May 17
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: Deeper Than Y
9pm: Pizza! The Movie


Thursday May 18
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: The Future of Pinball
9pm: Punk Like Me


Friday May 19
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: As Smart As They Are
9pm: Fired!


Saturday May 20
Womenís Building
==============

3pm: Beethovenís Hair
5pm: The Great Happiness Space
7pm: Fired!
9pm: Reality Show


Sunday May 21
Womenís Building
==============

1pm: Deeper Than Y
3pm: As Smart As They Are
5p: Urban Artists
7pm: Muskrat Lovely
9pm: The Chances of the World Changing

Schedule

The Women's Building
3543 18th St
San Francisco, CA
Event has passed

Comments

Location

  1. The Women's Building
    3543 18th St, San Francisco, CA