The 5th Annual San Francisco Documentary Festival

When
Event has passed (Sat May 13, 2006 - Sun May 21, 2006)
Tags
Film Festival, Movies
Claim this listing

Description

Friday May 12
Roxie Cinema
==============

5pm: Class Act
7pm: The Treasures of Long Gone John
9pm: Diameter of a Bomb


Saturday May 13
Women’s Building
==============

3pm: Mind Over Matter
5pm: Pizza! The Movie
7pm: Unauthorized and Proud of It
9pm: Punk Like Me


Sunday May 14
Womens Building
==============

1pm: Letter From the Other Side
3pm: Snapshosts
5pm: Cracked But Not Broken
7pm: The Future of Pinball
9pm: Dan Aykroyd Unplugged on UFOs


Monday May 15
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: Class Act
9pm: Diameter of a Bomb


Tuesday May 16
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: Letters From Other Side
9pm: Muskrat Lovely


Wednesday May 17
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: Deeper Than Y
9pm: Pizza! The Movie


Thursday May 18
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: The Future of Pinball
9pm: Punk Like Me


Friday May 19
Little Roxie
==============

7pm: As Smart As They Are
9pm: Fired!


Saturday May 20
Women’s Building
==============

3pm: Beethoven’s Hair
5pm: The Great Happiness Space
7pm: Fired!
9pm: Reality Show


Sunday May 21
Women’s Building
==============

1pm: Deeper Than Y
3pm: As Smart As They Are
5p: Urban Artists
7pm: Muskrat Lovely
9pm: The Chances of the World Changing

Schedule

The Women's Building
3543 18th St
San Francisco, CA
Event has passed

Location

  1. The Women's Building
    3543 18th St, San Francisco, CA