Chillin Productions 10 Year Anniversary Party

When
Sat May 10, 2008
Where
Mezzanine
Time
8PM - 2AM
Cost
$7
Tags
Clubs, Music, Live Music Clubs, Clothing & Accessories
Claim this listing

Description

Chillin' Productions 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!

60 Fashion Designers
100 Painters/Photographers/Sculptors
40 Filmmakers
Visuals by INSTA-ACTION (www.insta-action.com)
LIVE screen-printing by SAN FRANPSYCHO, bring a shirt or booty-shorts
Live Painting

Music by:
Dirtyhertz (www.dirtyhertz.com)
Taj (www.djtaj.com)
LARON (http://www.myspace.com/laronakaswan)
DJ SHON (gossip/cat club)
Russell Vargas (www.myspace.com/russellvargas)
KRIS (www.myspace.com/baydabreaks)
Dave Madix (www.kingkeymusic.com)
SCHATZ AKA Founder of Chillin' Productions
+ more

When: Saturday May 10, 2008 from 8:00pm-2:00am
Where: Mezzanine (444 Jessie Street, SF) http://www.mezzaninesf.com
Must be 21+ ID
Cover: $7 at the door

For more info about the show go to: http://www.chillinproductions.com

Thank you to our great sponsors:

SF Station (www.sfstation.com)
7x7 Magazine (www.7x7mag.com)
Planet Magazine (planet-mag.com)
SF Weekly (www.sfweekly.com)
UNSCENE urban navigator (www.unscene.com)
Yelp (www.yelp.com)
Nitevive (www.nitevibe.com)
SAN FRANPSYCHO (www.myspace.com/sanfranpsychocrew)
Vanderkitten (www.vanderkitten.com)
Sake2me (www.sake2me.com)
Ipling (www.ipling.com)
LatinLounge.tv (www.LatinLounge.tv)
111 Minna Gallery (www.111minnagallery.com)
Spork Restaurant (sporksf.com)
Addiction Hair Salon (www.addictionhairsalon.com)
Lucid Beauty (www.lucidbeauty.com)
Hair Play (www.hairplay.com)
Access Institute for psychological services (www.accessinst.org)
The Innovative Fashion Council of San Francisco (www.ifcsf.com)
Style Industry (www.styleindustry.com)
Mosio (www.mosio.com)
Ladybrille (www.ladybrille.com)
Red Poppy Art House (www.redpoppyarthouse.org)
Mingle (www.mingleshop.com)
Mars Bar (www.marsbarsf.com)
Ovahere (www.ovahere.com)
Thread Show (www.threadshow.com)
RAG (www.ragsf.com)
Stitch Lounge (www.stitchlounge.com)
Dirtyhertz (www.dirtyhertz.com)
Primo Promotes (www.primopromotes.com)
Nofu ( http://www.nofu.com)
House of Dolores Moore
Hope Flight Foundation (www.hopeflightfoundation.org)
Nomadika (www.nomadika.com)
Fashionbliss (www.fashionbliss.com)
Jules Beauty (www.julesmakeupsf.com)
Blowfish Sushi (www.blowfishsushi.com)
Little Yellow Perfect (www.littleyellowperfect.com)
Porcelynne (www.porcelynne.com)

Comments

Location

  1. Mezzanine
    444 Jessie Street, San Francisco, CA