Chillin' Productions Present

Chillin'

When
Sat Dec 6, 2008
Where
Mezzanine
Time
8:00pm - 2:00am
Cost
$7
Tags
Arts, Clubs, Dance Clubs, DJ's, Music, Live Music Bars, Artists
Claim this listing

Description

80 Fashion Designers
150 Painters and Photographers
8 DJ's
Visuals by Visuals by:
http://www.amovertone.com
Live Painting By
Ian Ross (www.ianross.com)
Robert Harris ( http://www.cavecreation.com)
(www.unique-gift-art.com)

When: Saturday December 6, 2008
8:00pm-2:00
Where: Mezzanine 444 Jessie Street, SF
(www.mezzaninesf.com)
$7 at the door
Must be 21+ ID
For more info go to:
http://www.chillinproductions.com

DJ's
KRIS (www.myspace.com/baydabreaks)
LARON (http://www.myspace.com/laronakaswan)
DJ Felina (www.djfelina.com)
Rondo Brothers (www.rondobrothers.com)
Russell Vargas (www.myspace.com/russellvargas)
Dave Madix (www.kingkeymusic.com)
DJ Irene Hernandez-Feiks (www.chillinproductions.com)
Dirtyhertz (www.dirtyhertz.com)

LIVE screen-printing by SAN FRANPSYCHO, bring a shirt or booty-shorts

Also Check out our favorite t-shirt blogg
http://www.tcritic.com

Thank you to our great sponsors:
7x7 Magazine (www.7x7mag.com)
SF Weekly (www.sfweekly.com)
UNSCENE urban navigator (www.unscene.com)
SF Station (www.sfstation.com)
Yelp (www.yelp.com)
Nitevive (www.nitevibe.com)
Nitewise (www.nitewise.com)
Vanderkitten (www.vanderkitten.com)
Breast Cancer Emergency Fund (www.bcef-sf.org)
This Old Bag (http://tob.bcef-sf.org)
AIDS Emergency Fund (www.aef-sf.org)
Ipling (www.ipling.com)
LatinLounge.tv (www.LatinLounge.tv)
111 Minna Gallery (www.111minnagallery.com)
Spork Restaurant (sporksf.com)
Addiction Hair Salon (www.addictionhairsalon.com)
Lucid Beauty (www.lucidbeauty.com)
Hair Play (www.hairplay.com)
Access Institute for psychological services (www.accessinst.org)
The Innovative Fashion Council of San Francisco (www.ifcsf.com)
Style Industry (www.styleindustry.com)
Mosio (www.mosio.com)
Ladybrille (www.ladybrille.com)
Legend Magazine (www.legendmag.net)
Red Poppy Art House (www.redpoppyarthouse.org)
Mars Bar (www.marsbarsf.com)
Ovahere (www.ovahere.com)
Thread Show (www.threadshow.com)
RAG (www.ragsf.com)
Stitch Lounge (www.stitchlounge.com)
Dirtyhertz (www.dirtyhertz.com)
Primo Promotes (www.primopromotes.com)
Nofu ( http://www.nofu.com)
House of Dolores Moore
Hope Flight Foundation (www.hopeflightfoundation.org)
Nomadika (www.nomadika.com)
Fashionbliss (www.fashionbliss.com)
Jules Beauty (www.julesmakeupsf.com)
Blowfish Sushi (www.blowfishsushi.com)
Little Yellow Perfect (www.littleyellowperfect.com)
Porcelynne (www.porcelynne.com)
Ibarra Knight Photography (www.ibarraknight.com)
Monavie (www.monavie.com/%5F/controller.html)

Comments

Location

  1. Mezzanine
    444 Jessie Street, San Francisco, CA