LIVE GAME SHOW

Bacon Babes And Bingo

Win Big Prizes!

When
Thu Sep 26, 2013
Where
Cafe Du Nord & The Swedish American Hall
Time
5-11p
Cost
$5 - $25
Tags
Arts, Bars, Lounge

Description

We are just one week away from our BIG September 26th show @ Cafe DuNord!

Don't miss your hosts Dottie Lux, sASSy Hotbuns & Bacon Pusher GinO for another fabulous round of Bacon, Babes & BINGO! No fuss, no muss - get your tickets here OR contact us by email for special group discounts, offers & MORE! http://www.BaconBabesandBingo.com


Thursday Sept 26
Cafe DuNord
7pm-11pm

$10 General Admission
$15 Divine Swine Includes: Chair
$25 Very Important Piggy Includes: Table & Chair + Chunky Pig Candied Bacon Caramel Corn
+ *Priority Snack Service*

All ticket levels guarantee FREE Bingo games all night & snacks 'til they're gone!

Contact us directly for great group rates on 5+ and all September Birthdays!

Win a Burlesque Performance by:
The Luscious Mistress Marla Spanxx
The Ham with the Gams Dottie Lux
**Special Guest** Kitty Von Quim
LIVE Music with Alotta Boutte & Joe Wicht
Sound by Holli Would
Bacon Babes Kami & Dr. Bird
Photography by Tim Wells

Want in on FREE delicious eats?
Don't miss the pre-show Happy Hour 5pm-7pm!
$2 PBR & $5 well/shot specials + FREE Grilled Cheese Sandwiches!


Score *Great Prizes* from our Award Winning Partners!

Pabst Blue Ribbon http://www.pabstblueribbon.com/
Good Vibrations http://www.goodvibes.com/main.jhtml
Glama Rama Salon http://glamarama.com/
Market Street Cycles http://www.marketstreetcycles.com/
Bacon Bacon http://www.baconbaconsf.com/
Video Wave of Noe Valley http://www.yelp.com/biz/video-wave-of-noe-valley-san-francisco
Lust Designs http://lustdesigns.com/
Four Barrel Coffee http://fourbarrelcoffee.com/
The Phoenix Hotel http://www.jdvhotels.com/hotels/california/san-francisco-hotels/phoenix-hotel
Mission Pie http://missionpie.com/
Modern Electric Tattoo http://www.modernelectricstudio.com/
Memphis Minnie's Barbeque Joint http://www.memphisminnies.com/
A-Town Booking Agency & Events http://www.oldtimey.net/
Pride Socks http://www.pridesocks.com/
HowAboutWe http://www.howaboutwe.com/
Waltz Family Chiropractic: http://www.waltzfamilychiropractic.com
Red Hots Burlesque http://www.redhotsburlesque.com/


Special Occasion?
All September born fun enthusiasts get in FREE!
Have your party here and get in for FREE!?

Celebrating a HAMiversary of sorts?
Impress your coworkers and recommend this post-work one of its kind Team Building event!

---> Contact us directly for great Group rates for parties of 5 or more -or- hosting a game at your work place!

About the Venue:
Cafe DuNord is located in the very heart of San Francisco, on Market (between Church and Sanchez Streets) in the bustling, up-scale neighborhood known as Castro/Upper Market District. Curbside parking is typically available & paid lots around the corner. Walking distance from Castro MUNI, F Line.


For High-Res photos, Press Release Info, Private Booking and/or Group Tickets: Give us a call at 415-672-4735

ATM Avail onsite
Kitchen is OPEN with delicious, affordable eats 5pm-11pm!

More Info

Link
http://www.BaconBabesAndBingo.com
Call
415-672-4735
Email
Contact Form (account required)

Comments

Location

  1. Cafe Du Nord & The Swedish American Hall
    2170 Market St., San Francisco, CA